Our staff consists of knowledgeable individuals with a combined total of over 250 years of real estate and land acquisition related experience. Our employees have been extensively trained and recognized for their expertise in several disciplines including real estate appraisal, title examination, negotiation, relocation, project administration, and settlement coordination.

Our company or members of our staff are affiliated with several professional and business organizations including the Appraisal Institute, the International Right of Way Association, the Virginia Land Title Association, the Better Business Bureau, the Greater Richmond Chamber of Commerce, and the American Society of Highway Engineers.

We have established strategic alliances with several professional contractors that can provide additional assistance when needed including experienced Right-of-Way professionals on whom we can call when needed for special assignments or to enhance project teams.

Staff Listing

Allen G. Dorin Jr., MAI, SRA, R/W-NAC
(804) 956-4670
President / Contract Manager
adorin@KDRrealestate.com
Sandra B. Baber, SR/WA
(804) 956-4673
Vice President – Technical Services
sbaber@KDRrealestate.com
Jefferson L. Dykes, SR/WA
(804) 956-4672
Director of Project Management
jdykes@KDRrealestate.com
M. Denise Gross
(804) 956-4666
Senior Right-of-Way Technician/Post-Negotiation Team Leader
dgross@KDRrealestate.com
Jill Medina
(804) 956-4663
Senior Right-of-Way Technician/Pre-Negotiation Team Leader
jmedina@KDRrealestate.com
Ronald W. Andrews
(804) 956-4665
Right-of-Way Specialist
randrews@KDRrealestate.com
Amanda L. Hill
(804) 956-4676
Right-of-Way Specialist
ahill@KDRrealestate.com
Jaclyn "Jackie" Abramov
(804) 956-4674
Right-of-Way and Relocation Specialist
jabramov@KDRrealestate.com
Robin P. Gay
(804) 956-4662
Right-of-Way Technician
rgay@KDRrealestate.com
Susan L. Hofacker
(804) 956-4675
Title Specialist
shofacker@KDRrealestate.com
Constance D. Shires
(804) 956-4664
Executive Administrative Assistant
cshires@KDRrealestate.com
Robert W. Ryczko, CPA
(804) 956-4671
Controller
bryczko@KDRrealestate.com