Our staff consists of knowledgeable individuals with a combined total of over 250 years of real estate and land acquisition related experience. Our employees have been extensively trained and recognized for their expertise in several disciplines including real estate appraisal, title examination, negotiation, relocation, project administration, and settlement coordination.

Our company or members of our staff are affiliated with several professional and business organizations including the Appraisal Institute, the International Right of Way Association, the Virginia Land Title Association, the Better Business Bureau, the Greater Richmond Chamber of Commerce, and the American Society of Highway Engineers.

We have established strategic alliances with several professional contractors that can provide additional assistance when needed including experienced Right-of-Way professionals on whom we can call when needed for special assignments or to enhance project teams.

Staff Listing

Allen G. Dorin Jr., MAI, SRA, R/W-NAC
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 302
President / Contract Manager
adorin@kdrrealestate.com
Sandra B. Baber, SR/WA
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 309
Vice President – Technical Services
sbaber@KDRrealestate.com
Jefferson L. Dykes, SR/WA, R/W-EC
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 305
Director of Project Management
jdykes@KDRrealestate.com
M. Denise Gross
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 304
Senior Right-of-Way Technician/Post-Negotiation Task Leader
dgross@KDRrealestate.com
Jill Medina
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 319
Senior Right-of-Way Technician/Pre-Negotiation Task Leader
jmedina@KDRrealestate.com
Ronald W. Andrews
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 308
Right-of-Way Specialist
randrews@KDRrealestate.com



Robin P. Gay
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 314
Right-of-Way Technician
rgay@KDRrealestate.com
Susan L. Hofacker
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 310
Title Specialist
shofacker@KDRrealestate.com
Melissa E. West
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 315
Right-of-Way Specialist
mwest@KDRrealestate.com
Constance D. Shires
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 301
Executive Administrative Assistant
cshires@KDRrealestate.com
Jaclyn M. Abramov
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 320
Right-of-Way Specialist
jabramov@KDRrealestate.com
Christine Whitehead
(804) 672-1368, Ext. 306
Comptroller
cwhitehead@KDRrealestate.com